top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePanya Bhathija

The Ramoji Experience

Updated: Oct 8, 2022

My family and I went on a journey to movie land also known as The Ramoji Film City! It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. We traveled through the city where famous celebrities have shot their movie scenes. Their red vintage tour bus took us on a trip of everlasting memories. I saw the best things forever. They preserve all the great and charming sets at Ramoji Film City where movies were shot years ago, which made the Film City look really unique!

My favorite place was the Japanese Garden...by the looks of it, I thought it would be never-ending...The garden was absolutely magnificent. It was also my favorite as it had a food spot. I was famished because it was a long way to the garden. There were many gardens, my favorite one was the one with the furry animals. Walking through that garden felt like walking in a wonderland, it was gorgeous.

Huge waterfalls, flowering bushes, crystal clear water, and a beautiful pathway.

It was an amazing walk through lush gardens and then we arrived at the butterfly park. This park was netted and filled with delightful and colorful butterflies that were extremely appealing to me! It was a dream, I gazed at the butterflies and couldn't stop. Unfortunately, this is where my most amazing journey ended.

45 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page